Sala de prensa

Oficinas de comunicación del Regnum Christi en el mundo

Oficina internacional
Aaron Smith, LC
Legionarios de Cristo
Via Aurelia 677
00165 Roma, Italia
Tel.: +39 06 88961
 asmith@legionaries.org

México y Centroamérica
Pablo Pérez de la Vega
pdelavega@arcol.org

España
Amalia Casado
acasado@arcol.org

Norteamérica
Jim Fair
jfair@arcol.org

Argentina
Gemma Sobrecueva
gsobrecueva@arcol.org

Colombia y Venezuela
Beatriz Duque
 tizduque@arcol.org

Chile
Francisca Abogair
 abogabir@uc.cl

Alemania y Austria
Karl-Olaf Bergmann
 kobergmann@arcol.org

Italia
Chiara Lucifero
 clucifero@arcol.org

Francia
Carina Withman
 cwhitman@regnumchristi.fr

Brasil
P. Fábio Guedes, LC
 fguedes@legionaries.org