Online Live Rosary and Other Prayers

Rosary and Chaplet of Divine Mercy Livestreams

Rosary

6:00pm Eastern Time Monday-Friday: Legionaries of Christ Evening Rosary on their Facebook page and Instagram

6:00am Eastern Time/6:00pm Manila Time: Family Rosary with Fr. Fr Luis Felipe Villalobos, LC,  over Zoom Meeting.

 

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

3:00am Eastern Time/3:00pm Manila Time: Chaplet of Divine Mercy with the Manila Community of the Consecrated Women of Regnum Christi over Zoom Meeting.

3:00pm Central Time: Chaplet of Divine Mercy with the Houston Consecrated Women of Regnum Christi on their Instagram Feed.

 

Share