Livestreamed Talks

Livestreamed Reflections and Meditations

Daily

11:00pm Eastern Time/ 11:00am Manila Time: 2 minute reflections by Regnum Christi members on the Regnum Christi Philippines Instagram feed

Special Events

5:00am Eastern Time/5:00pm Manila Time Thursdays:Consecrated Woman of Regnum Christi, Gudelia Guerra, who serves in Manila, Philippines will be going live each Thursday at 5amEST on Instagram @gudeguerra and on Facebook @RegnumChristiPhillipines in her new show “Anything Gude”. This series of 6 episodes will be focused on The Resurrection in Art featuring different art works and how that relates to our own lives.

 

June 11-14: Virtual Marriage Prep Weekends – Three to Get Married via Our Lady of Bethesda Retreat Center

June 25-28: Virtual Marriage Prep Weekends – Three to Get Married via Our Lady of Bethesda Retreat Center

 

Podcasts

The Rooted Catholic Podcast – Imagine yourself sitting and listening in on a normal conversation between two priests. What would that be like? Come and see.

 

 

Share